Compton Jones Dresher - Contact Us

205.250.9977

3100 Fifth Avenue South

Birmingham, AL 35233

Paul Compton

pcompton@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.857.3043

Cell 205.218.5069

 

J.R. Davidson

jdavidson@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.857.3041

Cell 678.326.1137

Lesley DeRamus

lderamus@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.857.3042

Cell 205.541.2687

 

Lisa H. Dorough

ldorough@cjdattorneys.com

Cell 205.601-1645

 

Dave Dresher

ddresher@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.857.3040

Cell 205.903.8605

Carrie Powell

cpowell@cjdattorneys.com

Cell 205.907.4097

FIRM ADMINISTRATOR

Trudy Dennis

tdennis@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.857.3039

Cell 205.746.9600

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Denise DeArman

ddearman@cjdattorneys.com

Cell 205.744.4206

2805 Second Avenue South, Suite 200

Birmingham, AL 35233

Haskins W. Jones

hjones@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.203.4631

Cell 205.410.4241

Vaughn McWilliams

vmcwilliams@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.203.4632

Cell 205.601.6545

PARALEGAL

Ashley Hill

ahill@cjdattorneys.com

Direct 205.203.4638